X

What do conferences give to students?


“ A conference on "A Step to Scientific Literary Studies" was held at the Academic Lyceum under Alisher Navo'i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature on November 1, 2019. ”

      The event was attended by Deputy Chairman of the Writers' Union of Uzbekistan Nodir Jonuzok, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of "Yoshlik" journal Nurilla Chori, Executive Secretary of "Yoshlik" journal Husan Maksud, Professors and teachers of Alisher Navo'i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature Abdumurod Tilavov, Ilhom Saitkulov, Sabohat Bozorova and Mushtariy Kholmurodova.

         Nadir Jonuzok spoke about the secrets of the world of literature, the challenges of this path, and the responsibility in front the masters, and the great opportunities available to young people today.  Nurilla Chori, deputy editor-in-chief of "Yoshlik" journal, promised that the literary works of the students would be sorted out, edited and published in the journal.

       Then the director of the academic lyceum Bekjan Adizov noted that scientific conferences would be conducted almost every month, students of the academic lyceum can also participate in national and international conferences, such events organized by the university and the Writers' Union played great role in students' becoming great people.

      Students who presented their poems, stories, articles and creative works were awarded with certificates and special gifts from the Writers' Union at the end of the conference.

 

Murotoy Choriyeva

Student of the Faculty of the Uzbek Philology of Alisher Navo'i TSUULL

X

Что дают конференции студентам?


“ 1 ноября 2019 года в Академическом лицее при Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои состоялась конференция «Шаг к научным литературным исследованиям». ”

      В мероприятии приняли участие заместитель председателя Союза писателей Узбекистана Нодир Жонузок, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Yoshlik» Нурилла Чори, ответственный секретарь журнала «Yoshlik» Хусан Максуд, профессора Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои Абдумурод Тилавов, Ильхом Саиткулов, Сабохат Бозорова, Муштарий Холмуродова.

        Выступая на конференции, Надир Жонузак рассказал о секретах творческого мира, о трудностях этого пути, об ответственности и об огромных возможностях, доступных в сегодняшний день  для молодежи. Нурилла Чори, заместитель главного редактора журнала «Yoshlik», подчеркнул, что творчество студентов  будет рассмотрено, отредактировано и опубликовано.

      Директор академического лицея Бекжан Адизов почти каждый месяц проводит научные конференции, учащиеся академического лицея также могут участвовать в национальных и международных конференциях. Такие мероприятия, которые организуются университетом и Союзом писателей, помогают студентам развиваться.

     В конце мероприятия студенты, представившие свои стихи, рассказы, статьи и творческие работы, были награждены грамотами и специальными подарками от Союза писателей.

 

МУРОТОЙ ЧАРИЕВА

Студентка факультета узбекской филологии Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои