X

RESEARCH

RESEARCH

The Presidential Decree and fundamental scientific research requirements determine the priority directions of scientific research activities of Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature. 2016, the main research topic of the university was "Unique features the Uzbek language, literature, folklore and translation studies, historical development,  present state and perspectives in the context of globalization"  at the meeting of the University Council held on October 27, 2016. In accordance with the main topic, themes of the faculties and departments of the university are as follows:

Results of scientific research works carried out within the framework of state scientific and technical programs

There are 8 grants at TSUULL. Including fundamental scientific researches for 2017-2020 3 State scientific and technical programs, 4 research projects for 2017-2020 State scientific and technical programs, 1 innovative project.

Work on innovative ideas and developments

There are 20 innovation groups organized at the University, and 42 scientific issues are being worked out in collaboration with 38 organizations and institutions.

University offered following projects to participate in “XI Republican Fair of Innovative Ideas, Technologies and Projects” in 2018: “Database and software for electronic android version of “English-Uzbek Dictionary of verb phrasemes”, “American Studies of 20th Century Uzbek Literature” (monograph),"Teaching children's literature (foreign experience)" (monograph), “Key to success" (monograph), “Basics of linguistics"(textbook)", Multimedia lesson projects", "Manual for writing a dissertation for the blind”,  “Criteria for writing a master's thesis in the domain of “Uzbek language and literature” (for visually impaired students), “Mobile spelling checker app”, “Database for English-Uzbek verbs and verb phrasemes for translator software”.

Scientific and innovative projects carried out in TSUULL is implemented in the framework of applied results of dissertations, patents, audiobooks, projects, innovational programs.

11 patents were obtained among the faculties of the university. In particular, Z.Jumanova's "CASE STUDY" на уроках русского языка” (video-lessons No.000693), R. Isakova's "Русский язык " (for self-study No.000472), an electronic textbook on "Sociology" by F.Ahmedova and R.Atamuratov (№DGU 04318), “Mobile app for checking spelling” by N.Abdurakhmanova and Sh.Karimberdieva (№DGU 04591), “Developing students' creative thinking” by M.Rustamova and R.Atamuratov (№DGU 04350), “Modern Uzbek literary language” by M.Qurbonova, D.Lutfullaeva and M.Saparniyozova (№ 000525), “Database of English-Uzbek verbs and verb phrasemes for translators" (№VGU 00341); Computer program for "National and copyright corpus of Uzbek language" by B.Mengliev (DGU 2018 0809).

The UzLISA (Uzbek language International Standard of Assessment), a system for assessing the level of proficiency in the Uzbek language and “O‘zbegim” a grading system for determining the level of language proficiency in the Uzbek language (program for graded listening, speaking, spelling, and reading) have been developed. The program for teaching Uzbek as a second language is based on international standards. The Language Center of the University is conducting the probation of A1 level qualification test. H. Bakiev, a member of the department, is participating in this innovative project. Certificates for this product were obtained from the Agency on Intellectual Property of the Republic of Uzbekistan (№000651).

The activities of the Scientific Councils

In accordance with the Regulations on the Higher Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan  № 258/3 dated November 29, 2018 the structure of the Scientific Council of Applied and Computer Linguistics is confirmed to be 21 people  according to No DSc.27.06.2017.Fil.19.01 10.00.10-Textology and Literary Source studies ,10.00.01-Uzbek language and one-time 10.00.11- Language theory at Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature.

X

ПОСТУПАЮЩИМ

ПОСТУПАЮЩИМ

Приоритетные направления научно-исследовательской деятельности Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои определяются Указом Президента и требованиями фундаментальных исследований. На заседании Совета университета, состоявшемся 27 октября 2016 года, основной темой исследования университета было «Уникальные особенности узбекского языка, литературы, фольклора и перевода в эпоху глобализации, его историческое развитие, современное состояние и перспективы». В соответствии с основной темой темы факультетов и кафедр университета следующие:

Результаты научно-исследовательских работ, выполненных в рамках государственных научно-технических программ

В ТГТУ 8 грантов. В частности, действуют 3 государственных научно-технических программы фундаментальных исследований на 2017–2020 годы, 4 государственных научно-технических программы прикладных исследований на 2017–2020 годы, 1 инновационный проект.

Работа над инновационными идеями и разработками

В университете работают 20 инновационных групп, занимающихся 42 научными вопросами в сотрудничестве с 38 организациями и предприятиями.

Университет предложил следующие проекты для участия в «XI Республиканской ярмарке инновационных идей, технологий и проектов» в 2018 году: «База данных и программное обеспечение для электронной андроидной версии« Англо-узбекского словаря глагольных фраз »,«Американские исследования узбекской литературы ХХ века» (монография), «Преподавание детской литературы (зарубежный опыт)» (монография), «Ключ к успеху» (монография), «Основы лингвистики» (учебник) «, Мультимедийные уроки проектов», «Пособие для написания диссертации для незрячих» »,Требования к магистерской диссертации по специальности «Узбекский язык и литература» (для студентов с ограниченными возможностями), «Мобильное приложение для проверки правописания», «База данных англо-узбекских глаголов и глагольных фразем для программного обеспечения для перевода».

Научные и инновационные проекты, осуществляемые в ТашГУУЯЛ реализуются в рамках прикладных результатов диссертаций, патентов, аудиокниг, проектов, инновационных программ.

На факультетах университета получено 11 патентов. В частности, З.Джуманова “CASE STUDY” на уроках русского языка”(видеоурок №000693), «Русский язык» Р.Исакова, электронное учебное пособие по социологии Ф.Ахмедова и Р.Атамуратов (DGU 04318), «Мобильное приложение для проверки орфографии» Н.Абдурахманова и Ш.Каримбердиева, «Развитие творческого мышления студентов» Ш.Рустамова и Р.Атамуратов, «Современный узбекский литературный язык» М.Курбанова, Д.Лутфуллаева и М.Сапарниозова, «База данных англо-узбекских глаголов и глагольных фраз для переводчиков» Н.Абдурахмонова, Компьютерная программа Б.Менглиев «Национальный и авторский корпус узбекского языка».

Разработана система оценки уровня владения узбекским языком UzLISA (Uzbek Language International Standart of Assessment) и система оценки уровня владения языком узбекского языка «O‘zbegim»(программа для поэтапного прослушивания, разговорной речи, орфографии и чтения). Программа обучения узбекскому языку как второму основана на международных стандартах. Языковой центр университета проводит стажировку квалификационного теста уровня А1. Х.Бакиев, сотрудник отдела, участвует в этом инновационном проекте. Лизцензии на этот продукт были получены в Агентстве по интеллектуальной собственности Республики Узбекистан (№000651).

                 

Деятельность Ученого совета

Согласно Постановлению Президиума Высшей аттестационной комиссии, при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан от 29 ноября 2018 года № 258/3 по специальностям 10.00.10-Текстология и источниковедение, 10.00.01-Узбекский язык и одноразовый 10.00.11- Теория языка, Прикладная и компьютерная лингвистика при Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои В состав Ученого совета входит 21 человек.